Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
CPHS / Opp
Sat, Feb 05, 202211:00 AMKlein Collins (Scrim)Home
Tue, Feb 08, 202204:00 PMMontgomery (Scrim)Away
Fri, Feb 11, 202204:00 PMKlein Oak (Scrim)Home
Sat, Feb 12, 202202:00 PMHit-a-thonHome
Tue, Feb 15, 202204:00 PMLake Creek (Scrim)Away
Fri, Feb 18, 202204:00 PMMemorial (Scrim)Away
Thu, Feb 24, 2022TBACFISD TournamentAway
Fri, Feb 25, 2022TBACFISD TournamentAway
Sat, Feb 26, 2022TBACFISD TournamentAway
Thu, Mar 03, 2022TBAFerrell ClassicHome
Fri, Mar 04, 2022TBAFerrell ClassicHome
Sat, Mar 05, 2022TBAFerrell ClassicHome
Thu, Mar 10, 2022TBABrenham TournamentAway
Fri, Mar 11, 2022TBABrenham TournamentAway
Sat, Mar 12, 2022TBABrenham TournamentAway
Mon, Mar 14, 202207:00 PMGrand OaksAway
Wed, Mar 16, 202204:00 PMWillisHome
Fri, Mar 18, 202201:00 PMConroeAway
Tue, Mar 22, 202207:00 PMOak RidgeHome
Fri, Mar 25, 202207:00 PMThe WoodlandsHome
Tue, Mar 29, 202207:00 PMGrand OaksHome
Fri, Apr 01, 202207:00 PMGrand OaksAway
Tue, Apr 05, 202207:00 PMWillisAway
Fri, Apr 08, 202207:00 PMWillisHome
Sat, Apr 09, 202202:00 PMLangham CreekHome
Tue, Apr 12, 202207:00 PMConroeHome
Thu, Apr 14, 202207:00 PMConroeAway
Tue, Apr 19, 202207:00 PMOak RidgeAway
Fri, Apr 22, 202207:00 PMOak RidgeHome
Sat, Apr 23, 202202:00 PMLake CreekHome
Tue, Apr 26, 202207:00 PMThe WoodlandsAway
Fri, Apr 29, 202204:00 PMThe WoodlandsHome
 
Event Type Legend