Former Players in MLB
Austin Pruitt: Houston Astros
Former Players in Minors
Noah Vaughan: Oakland A's  (Arizona Rookie League), Cleburne Railroaders Independent League
David Ellingson: Seattle Mariners (A Advanced Modesto Nuts)
Pat Young: San Francisco Giants (AA Richmond Flying Squirrels)
Montana Parsons:  Miami Marlins (Batavia Muckdogs Rookie League)
John Simms:  Washington Nationals  (AAA Syracuse Chiefs)
Corey Toups:  Kansas City Royals (AA Northwest Arkansas Naturals)
Former Players in College
Class of 2021
Alex Diaz:  Chipola College
Carter Gorling:  Colorado School of Mines
Logan Murray:  UT Dallas
Carson Nolen:  East Texas Baptist University
Greg Porter:  University of Dallas
Andrew Vorst:  UT Dallas
Class of 2020
Evan Cameron:  Galveston College
Jeremy Garcia:  Galveston College
Class of 2019
Billy Decker:  Angelena Jr. College, Bossier Parish CC
Casen Holden:  Tyler Jr. College
Dylan McDonald:  University Of The Ozarks
Clayton Nolen: Southwestern University
Class of 2018
Daylon Farmer:  Tyler Jr. College, Grayson College
Luke Repka:  Sam Houston State
Issac Rivera:  Northeast Texas Community College
Luke Trahan:  Dallas Baptist University
Josh Trahan:  University of Texas-Tyler
Travis Washburn:  Navarro Jr. College, University of Louisiana Monroe
Kyle Jackson: Northeast Texas Community College
Class of 2017
Eric Bordovsky:  Northeast Texas Community College
Chase Burchett:  Centenary College
Class of 2016
Aric Wilson:  Abilene Christian University
Cooper Ridgeway:  Murry State University
Class of 2015
Noah Vaughan:  University of Texas-Arlington
Nate Fisbeck:  McNeese State University
Beau Ridgeway:  Univeristy of Texas
Tyler Mortenson:  Air Force Academy
Chandler Morris:  Panola College, Texas A&M University
Colin Cameron:  Sam Houston State
Austin Stokes:  Ranger College, Oklahoma Christian
Ryan Dufrene: Ranger College, University of Illinois Springfield
Roosevelt Henderson: Missouri Baptist University (football & baseball)
Class of 2014
Montana Parsons:  Texas State University, San Jacinto Jr. College, Baylor
Jacob Mardick:  Millsaps College
Justen Heinrich:  Mary Hardin Baylor University
Class of 2013
Dakota Parsons: Incarnate Word, Mary Hardin Baylor
David Ellingson: Georgetown University
Austin Bell:  Dallas Christian 
Bill Ferderer:  St. Thomas University
Eric Felchak:  University of Dallas
Tyler Vaughan:  Weatherford Jr. College
Jacob Krzemien:  Lyons College, Mary Hardin Baylor University
Class of 2012
Mitch Price:  Baylor University
Chris Grupp:  Fairleigh Dickinson University
Greg Jakusik:  Stevens Institute of Technology
Kevin Barnes:  Otero Jr. College, UT Permian Basin
Parker Stevens:  Colorado School of Mines
Class of 2011
Derek Wade:  Galveston College, Lamar University
Class of 2010
Michael Aquino:  Rice University
Keenan Cook:  Rice University
John Simms:  Rice University
Pat Young: Villanova University
Austin Gunnels:  Cisco Jr. College
Jay Young:  Angelina Jr. College
Class of 2009
John Alexander:  Panola Jr. College, Oklahoma State University, St. Edwards
Ryan Munger:  Duke University
Jason East:  Panoloa Jr. College
Joe Pirozzolo:  St. Edwards University
Class of 2008
Austin Pruitt:  Navaro Jr. College, University of Houston
Johnathon Delgado:  Blinn College, Texas-Pan American
Scott Johnston:  Angelina Jr. College
Chad Williams:  Colorado School of Mines
Class of 2007
Spencer Parish:  Sam Houston State 
Viron Hackney:  University of Dallas
Ben Smiley:  Colorado School of Mines
Scott Shipley:  East Texas Baptist University