Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
CPHS / Opp
Sat, Feb 08, 202011:00 AMLake Creek (Scrimmage)Home
5
3
Fri, Feb 14, 202004:00 PMLamar (Scrimmage)Home
7
12
Tue, Feb 18, 202004:00 PMSummer Creek (Scrimmage)Summer Creek HS
11
7
Fri, Feb 21, 202004:00 PMMemorial (Scrimmage)Memorial HS
3
17
Thu, Feb 27, 202002:00 PMSBISD Tournament vs WaltripMemorial HS
6
2
Thu, Feb 27, 202007:30 PMSBISD Tournament vs ElkinsNorthbrook HS
3
7
Fri, Feb 28, 202002:00 PMSBISD Tournament vs Spring WoodsSpring Woods
11
5
Fri, Feb 28, 202007:30 PMSBISD Tournament vs Cy-FairMemorial HS
1
3
Sat, Feb 29, 202003:30 PMSBISD Tournament vs StratfordStratford HS
8
3
Tue, Mar 03, 202007:00 PMConroeHome
3
5
Thu, Mar 05, 202001:30 PMBarbers Hill Tourney vs Galveston BallBarbers Hill HS
1
2
Thu, Mar 05, 202006:00 PMBarbers Hill Tourney vs Barbers HillBarbers Hill HS
1
3
Fri, Mar 06, 202009:00 AMBarbers Hill Tournament vs NederlandBarbers Hill HS
7
2
Fri, Mar 06, 202011:15 AMBarbers Hill Tour vs Langham CreekBarbers Hill HS
0
10
Sat, Mar 07, 202009:00 AMBarbers Hill Tournament vs DawsonBarbers Hill HS
2
4
Tue, Mar 10, 202007:00 PMConroeConroe HS
0
4
Thu, Mar 12, 202009:30 AMBrenham Tourney vs Morton RanchFireman's Park
16
5
Fri, Mar 13, 202003:00 PMBrenham Tourney vs BrenhamFireman's Park
Sat, Mar 14, 202002:30 PMBrenham Tourney vs Cedar RidgeFireman's Park
Sat, Mar 14, 202012:00 PMBrenham Tourney vs Cy FairFireman's Park
Tue, Mar 17, 202007:00 PMThe WoodlandsMcCullough Jr High
Fri, Mar 20, 202007:00 PMThe WoodlandsHome
Sat, Mar 21, 202002:00 PMKlein CollinsHome
Tue, Mar 24, 202007:00 PMKlein CollinsKlein Collins HS
Fri, Mar 27, 202007:00 PMKlein ForestKlein Forest HS
Tue, Mar 31, 202007:00 PMKlein ForestHome
Fri, Apr 03, 202007:00 PMOak RidgeHome
Sat, Apr 04, 202002:00 PMOak RidgeOak Ridge HS
Thu, Apr 09, 202007:00 PMKaty TaylorHome
Tue, Apr 14, 202007:00 PMKlein OakKlein Oak HS
Fri, Apr 17, 202007:00 PMKlein OakHome
Tue, Apr 21, 202007:00 PMKlein CainHome
Fri, Apr 24, 202007:00 PMKlein CainKlein Cain HS
Tue, Apr 28, 202007:00 PMKleinKlein HS
Fri, May 01, 202007:00 PMKlein Home
 
Event Type Legend