Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
CPHS / Opp
Wed, Jan 17, 201802:00 PMBlue/SilverHome
Fri, Feb 09, 201804:00 PMLamarHome
Tue, Feb 13, 201804:30 PMClear LakeAway
Mon, Feb 19, 201804:00 PMMagnoliaHome
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
thru
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
TBAGeorgetown TournamentGeorgetown, Tx
Thu, Mar 01, 2018
thru
Sat, Mar 03, 2018
TBABarbers Hill TournamentBarbers Hill HS
Thu, Mar 08, 2018
thru
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
TBAWings 'N More ClassicHome
Tue, Mar 13, 201806:00 PMLufkinHome
Fri, Mar 16, 201807:00 PMMontgomeryAway
Sat, Mar 17, 201812:00 PMBrenhamAway
Tue, Mar 20, 201806:00 PMOak RidgeHome
Fri, Mar 23, 201807:00 PMThe WoodlandsAway
Sat, Mar 24, 201802:00 PMConroeHome
Tue, Mar 27, 201806:00 PMLufkinAway
Thu, Mar 29, 201806:00 PMLufkinHome
Tue, Apr 03, 201806:00 PMMontgomeryHome
Fri, Apr 06, 201807:00 PMMontgomeryHome
Sat, Apr 07, 201801:30 PMCollege StationHome
Tue, Apr 10, 201806:00 PMOak RidgeAway
Fri, Apr 13, 201807:00 PMOak RidgeHome
Tue, Apr 17, 201806:00 PMThe WoodlandsHome
Fri, Apr 20, 201804:00 PMThe WoodlandsAway
Tue, Apr 24, 201806:00 PMConroeAway
Fri, Apr 27, 201807:00 PMConroeHome
 
Event Type Legend