Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
CPHS / Opp
Sat, Feb 06, 202111:00 AMKlein Collins (Scrimmage)Home
Tue, Feb 09, 202106:00 PMMontgomery (Scrimmage)Montgomery
Thu, Feb 25, 202104:30 PMKlein Collins (KISD Tourney)Klein Collins HS
5
0
Thu, Feb 25, 202107:00 PMKlein (KISD Tourney)Klein Collins HS
4
6
Sat, Feb 27, 202111:00 AMWoodlands (KISD Tourney)Klein Collins HS
3
3
Sat, Mar 06, 202102:00 PMCy Fair Cy Fair HS
11
5
Sat, Mar 06, 202112:00 PMCy Fair Cy Fair HS
8
1
Thu, Mar 11, 202106:30 PMWoodlands (CP Tourney)Home
3
3
Fri, Mar 12, 202106:30 PMGrand Oaks (CP Tourney)Home
1
2
Sat, Mar 13, 202101:30 PMMemorial (CP Tourney)Home
8
3
Sat, Mar 13, 202104:00 PMKlein Cain (CP Tourney)Home
9
3
Mon, Mar 15, 202107:00 PMGrand Oaks Grand Oaks
3
7
Wed, Mar 17, 202105:00 PMWillisHome
10
0
Fri, Mar 19, 202111:00 AMConroeConroe
17
2
Mon, Mar 22, 202107:00 PMOak RidgeHome
6
1
Fri, Mar 26, 202105:00 PMWoodlandsHome
5
11
Mon, Mar 29, 202107:00 PMGrand Oaks Home
3
0
Thu, Apr 01, 202105:00 PMWillisWillis HS
7
1
Mon, Apr 05, 202107:00 PMConroeHome
5
1
Fri, Apr 09, 202105:00 PMOak RidgeOak Ridge
15
4
Sat, Apr 10, 202111:00 AMLangham CreekHome
4
1
Mon, Apr 12, 202107:00 PMWoodlandsMcCullough Jr High
5
3
Sat, Apr 17, 202111:00 AMCollege StationCollege Station
11
4
Mon, Apr 19, 202107:00 PMWillisHome
10
0
Mon, Apr 26, 202107:00 PMOak RidgeHome
1
3
 
Event Type Legend