Class Of 2019 
 
Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
CPHS / Opp
Sat, Feb 09, 201912:00 PMLamarLamar HS
Mon, Feb 11, 201904:00 PMSummer Creek Home
Sat, Feb 16, 201910:00 AMBlue/Silver GameHome
Mon, Feb 18, 201904:00 PMMagnoliaHome
Mon, Feb 25, 201907:00 PMConroeHome
5
4
Fri, Mar 01, 201911:30 AMFort Bend TravisKlein Cain HS
2
10
Fri, Mar 01, 201902:00 PMFort Bend Travis
7
6
Thu, Mar 07, 201905:00 PMThe WoodlandsMcCullough Jr High
5
3
Fri, Mar 08, 201905:00 PMKlein CollinsHome
2
9
Mon, Mar 11, 201907:00 PMOak RidgeHome
4
5
Thu, Mar 14, 201904:00 AMAtascocita HSCP
4
4
Sat, Mar 16, 201905:00 PMBrenhamHome
2
3
Mon, Mar 18, 201907:00 PMKlein OakKlein Oak HS
2
5
Fri, Mar 22, 201905:00 PMKlein CainHome
Mon, Mar 25, 201907:00 PMKlein Klein HS
Fri, Mar 29, 201905:00 PMConroeConroe HS
Mon, Apr 01, 201907:00 PMThe WoodlandsHome
Fri, Apr 05, 201905:00 PMKlein CollingsKlein Collins HS
Sat, Apr 06, 201911:00 AMCollege StationHome
Mon, Apr 08, 201907:00 PMTBD - Forest does not have a Soph teamHome
Fri, Apr 12, 201905:00 PMOak RidgeOak Ridge HS
Thu, Apr 18, 201905:00 PMKlein OakHome
Mon, Apr 22, 201907:00 PMKlein CainKlein Cain HS
Fri, Apr 26, 201905:00 PMKleinHome
 
Event Type Legend