Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
CPHS / Opp
Sat, Feb 11, 201712:00 PMLamar (Scrimmage)Away
Tue, Feb 14, 201704:30 PMMagnolia West (Scrimmage)Away
Sat, Feb 18, 201711:00 PMBlue/Silver GameCollege Park
Mon, Feb 20, 201704:30 PMMagnolia (Scrimmage)College Park
Thu, Mar 09, 2017
thru
Sat, Mar 11, 2017
04:00 PMKlein Oak HS TournamentAway
Mon, Mar 13, 201704:00 PMLufkinCollege Park
Fri, Mar 17, 201704:30 PMMontgomeryAway
Mon, Mar 20, 201706:00 PMOak RidgeCollege Park
Fri, Mar 24, 201706:30 PMThe WoodlandsAway
Sat, Mar 25, 201711:00 AMConroeCollege Park
Mon, Mar 27, 201706:00 PMLufkinAway
Fri, Mar 31, 201704:00 PMLufkinCollege Park
Sat, Apr 01, 201711:00 PMMemorialAway
Mon, Apr 03, 201706:00 PMMontgomeryCollege Park
Fri, Apr 07, 201706:30 PMMontgomeryAway
Sat, Apr 08, 201711:00 PMCollege StationCollege Park
Mon, Apr 10, 201704:00 PMOak RidgeAway
Thu, Apr 13, 201704:30 PMOak RidgeCollege Park
Mon, Apr 17, 201706:00 PMThe WoodlandsCollege Park
Fri, Apr 21, 201706:30 PMThe WoodlandsAway
Mon, Apr 24, 201704:00 PMConroeAway
Fri, Apr 28, 201704:30 PMConroeCollege Park
 
Event Type Legend