printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
CPHS / Opp
Sat, Feb 09, 201912:00 PMLamarLamar HS
Mon, Feb 11, 201904:30 PMSummer Creek Summer Creek HS
Sat, Feb 16, 201911:00 AMBlue/Silver GameHome
Mon, Feb 18, 201904:00 PMMagnoliaHome
Thu, Feb 21, 201904:30 PMKlein CollinsKlein HS
Thu, Feb 21, 201907:00 PMKleinKlein HS
Sat, Feb 23, 201911:00 AMThe WoodlandsKlein HS
Mon, Feb 25, 201904:30 PMConroeHome
Thu, Feb 28, 201902:00 PMHuntsvilleMcCullough Jr High
Thu, Feb 28, 201911:30 PMFort Bend TravisMcCullough Jr High
Fri, Mar 01, 201911:30 AMCollege StationKlein Cain HS
Sat, Mar 02, 201910:00 AMThe WoodlandsMcCullough Jr High
Thu, Mar 07, 201904:30 PMThe WoodlandsMcCullough Jr High
Fri, Mar 08, 201904:30 PMKlein CollinsHome
Sat, Mar 09, 201912:00 PMKlein ForestKlein Forest HS
Mon, Mar 11, 201904:30 PMOak RidgeHome
Sat, Mar 16, 201905:00 PMBrenhamHome
Mon, Mar 18, 201904:30 PMKlein OakKlein Oak HS
Fri, Mar 22, 201904:30 PMKlein CainHome
Mon, Mar 25, 201904:30 PMKlein Klein HS
Fri, Mar 29, 201904:30 PMConroeConroe HS
Mon, Apr 01, 201904:30 PMThe WoodlandsHome
Fri, Apr 05, 201904:30 PMKlein CollingsKlein Collins HS
Sat, Apr 06, 201911:00 AMCollege StationHome
Mon, Apr 08, 201904:30 PMKlein ForestHome
Fri, Apr 12, 201904:30 PMOak RidgeOak Ridge HS
Thu, Apr 18, 201904:30 PMKlein OakHome
Mon, Apr 22, 201904:30 PMKlein CainKlein Cain HS
Fri, Apr 26, 201904:30 PMKleinHome
 
Event Type Legend