printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
CPHS / Opp
Sat, Feb 11, 201712:00 PMLamar (Scrimmage)College Park
Tue, Feb 14, 201706:00 PMMagnolia West (Scrimmage)Away
Sat, Feb 18, 201711:00 AMBlue/Silver GameCollege Park
Mon, Feb 20, 201705:00 PMMagnolia (Scrimmage)College Park
Thu, Mar 02, 2017
thru
Sat, Mar 04, 2017
TBACy Fair ISD TournamentAway
Thu, Mar 09, 2017
thru
Sat, Mar 11, 2017
TBAConroe HS TournamentAway
Mon, Mar 13, 201706:00 PMLufkinCollege Park
Fri, Mar 17, 201706:30 PMMontgomeryAway
Mon, Mar 20, 201704:00 PMOak RidgeCollege Park
Fri, Mar 24, 201704:30 PMThe WoodlandsAway
Sat, Mar 25, 201701:00 PMConroeCollege Park
Mon, Mar 27, 201704:00 PMLufkinAway
Fri, Mar 31, 201706:00 PMLufkinCollege Park
Mon, Apr 03, 201704:00 PMMontgomeryCollege Park
Fri, Apr 07, 201704:30 PMMontgomeryAway
Sat, Apr 08, 201711:00 AMCollege StationAway
Mon, Apr 10, 201706:00 PMOak RidgeAway
Thu, Apr 13, 201706:30 PMOak RidgeCollege Park
Mon, Apr 17, 201704:00 PMThe WoodlandsCollege Park
Fri, Apr 21, 201704:30 PMThe WoodlandsAway
Mon, Apr 24, 201706:00 PMConroeAway
Fri, Apr 28, 201706:30 PMConroeCollege Park
 
Event Type Legend