Mission Statement:  The Cavalier Dugout Club shall exist to be a non-profit organization supporting The Woodlands College Park Baseball Program and all its members.  It continues to support the student athletes that participate in Cavalier Baseball; past, present, and future through financial resources and volunteering.

Join The Dougout Club Here

If you are interested in assuming a volunteer position as a committee chair, please reach out to Cris Rosson at crosson@rr-mfg.com

Open positions are listed below.

 

 

 

P.O. Box 133054

The Woodlands, TX 77393

 

2018-19 Board Members:

President:  Chris Rosson  crosson@rr-mfg.com

Vice President:  Karen Clements  karenclements73@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Daniel Cantu  dzcan2@comcast.net

Secretary:  Karen Garza  kjgarza@comcast.net

 

2018-19 Committee Member Chairs

Slugfest:  Melissa Cameron cpslugfest17@gmail.com  & Twilah Mann  tsmann1@att.net

Sponsorships:  Karen Clements  karenclements73@gmail.com

Varsity Tournament:

Banquet:

Apparel: Arthur Gorling  gorling@bellsouth.net

Blue & Silver:  Twilah Mann  tsmann1@att.net

Concessions:  Gaby Vorst  gvorst@gmail.com

Concessions Scheduler:  Jessica Lemmons  jlemmons96@gmail.com

Senior Parents Day:  Linda Hudson  dlphudson@hotmail.com

Website:  Michael Nolen  winagswin@earthlink.net  &  Drew Hudson  dlphudson@hotmail.com